Locations Close to where technology happens

"We are right there where costumers need our support. At the moment we are represented at four locations in Germany. At a glance:"

  • Branch Office Wolfsburg

    Branch Office Wolfsburg

    Since 2008, MicroNova has been running its own office in the "Forum Autovision" in Wolfsburg. Our team there works for Volkswagen AG and Skoda in Mlada Boleslav and supports various departments as key experts in the areas of testing and verification.

    Working closely with the development and testing departments of automobile manufacturers, MicroNova's employees focus on planning the tests of individual ECUs, the ECU network and full integration testing. They test ECUs in different vehicle domains including comfort, infotainment, battery management, steering and chassis. In addition, the employees of MicroNova assist in optimizing testing processes, test specifications and support the test automation solution EXAM.

    An experienced project team is responsible on-site for the maintenance of the test benches and their adaptations for new test requirements.

  • Branch Office Ingolstadt

    Branch Office Ingolstadt

    AUDI AG and many of their suppliers also rely on the expertise of MicroNova. Presently the team in the office in Ingolstadt supports the automobile manufacturer and its suppliers mainly in the areas of testing and test automation. MicroNova AG performs the start of operation of the hardware-in-the-loop (HIL) simulators and is in charge of their maintenance. As and when needed, our team also assists in the development of new test models.

  • Location Munich

    Location Munich

    Initially, the cooperation between BMW and MicroNova had begun as part of the development of the hydrogen automobile "Hydrogen 7". More and successful assignments followed. Meanwhile, MicroNova AG works together with various departments on different projects surrounding the BMW Group on a regular basis. While MicroNova at first had supported the development of hybrid and electric vehicles, its field of activity has grown continuously in the course of time.

    Today, at the MicroNova's main office in the north of Munich, a highly qualified team supports the BMW Group mainly in the development of new software. The team is in charge of the NovaSim HiL systems supplied by MicroNova - in particular in the domains Driving Dynamics and Drive.

  • Technical Office Weissach

    Technical Office Weissach

    In Baden-Württemberg MicroNova AG maintains a technical office which primarily supports the Porsche AG. The focus of activity is the management of HiL systems from different vendors and of different types - including planning, start of operation and validation. In addition, MicroNova assists in software development and EXAM support.

Standorte Nah am Pulsschlag der Technik

"Wir sind dort zur Stelle, wo Kunden unsere Unterstützung benötigen. Derzeit sind wir in Deutschland an vier Standorten vertreten. Im Überblick:"

  • Niederlassung Wolfsburg

    Niederlassung Wolfsburg

    Seit 2008 ist die MicroNova AG mit einer eigenen Niederlassung im „Forum Autovision“ in Wolfsburg vertreten. Das dortige Team ist für die Volkswagen AG sowie für Skoda in Mlada Boleslav tätig und unterstützt verschiedene Abteilungen als Kompetenz­träger für Test und Verifikation.

    In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Entwicklungs- und Testabteilungen der Automobilhersteller planen die MicroNova-Mitarbeiter unter anderem Einzel­steuergeräte-, Verbund- und Gesamtintegrations­tests. Sie testen Steuergeräte in verschiedenen Fahrzeugdomänen, unter anderem Komfort, Infotainment, Batteriemanagement, Lenkung und Fahrwerk. Darüber hinaus unterstützen die MicroNova-Mitarbeiter auch bei der Optimierung von Test­prozessen, der Testspezifikation sowie beim Support der Test­automatisierungs­lösung EXAM.

    Ein erfahrenes Projektteam verantwortet vor Ort die Wartung der Prüfstände und deren Anpassung an neue Testanforderungen.

  • Niederlassung Ingolstadt

    Niederlassung Ingolstadt

    Die AUDI AG sowie zahlreiche ihrer Zulieferer vertrauen ebenfalls auf die Expertise von MicroNova. Das Team in der Niederlassung Ingolstadt der MicroNova AG unterstützt den Automobilhersteller und seine -zulieferer derzeit vor allem in den Bereichen Testing und Testautomatisierung. Darüber hinaus führt MicroNova die Inbetriebnahme und Wartung der Hardware-in-the-Loop(HiL)-Simulatoren durch und hilft bei Bedarf bei der Entwicklung neuer Testmodelle.

  • Standort München

    Standort München

    Die Zusammenarbeit von BMW und MicroNova begann zunächst im Rahmen der Entwicklung des Wasserstoffautos „Hydrogen 7“. Weitere, erfolgreiche Aufträge folgten. Mittlerweile arbeitet die MicroNova AG regelmäßig mit verschiedenen Abteilungen an unterschiedlichen Projekten im Umfeld der BMW Group zusammen. Während MicroNova anfangs vor allem bei der Entwicklung von Hybrid- und Elektro-Fahrzeugen unterstützte, hat sich das Aufgabenfeld im Laufe der Zeit kontinuierlich um weitere Bereiche erweitert.

    Heute unterstützt ein hochqualifiziertes Team am Hauptsitz der MicroNova AG im Norden Münchens die BMW Group hauptsächlich bei der Entwicklung neuer Software und betreut die von MicroNova gelieferten HiL-Systeme – insbesondere in den Domänen Driving Dynamics und Antrieb.

  • Technisches Büro Weissach

    Technisches Büro Weissach

    In Baden-Württemberg unterhält die MicroNova AG ein technisches Büro, das vor allem die Porsche AG unterstützt. Zentraler Bestandteil ist dabei die ganzheitliche Betreuung von HiL-Systemen verschiedener Hersteller und Bauarten – einschließlich Planung, Inbetriebnahme und Absicherung. Darüber hinaus unterstützt MicroNova bei der Software-Entwicklung und im EXAM-Support.