The Way We Work

Proven high quality has always been a cornerstone of the numerous successfully realized products, solutions, and projects of MicroNova. MicroNova AG's professional Quality Management has been certified by Germany's TÜV Süd Management Service GmbH according to ISO 9001:2008. The company maintains the highest standards because:

"Quality costs money...
..but a lack of quality is even more expensive!"


The employees of MicroNova distinguish themselves through their high levels of professional competence and their passion for what they do. Several of the team that were there at the beginning are still working for the company, now in senior positions. This is testament to the right mix of exciting jobs, an attractive working environment, and interesting career development opportunities. Our customers recognize that behind our professionalism there lies a genuine enthusiasm for the task in hand and joint-success. We care about the outcomes, and this emotion is a mainspring of life at MicroNova.

“Our success is based on motivated and creative employees with expert knowledge and interdisciplinary know-how. Efficient procedures and processes together with professional project management and reporting act as our guarantee of efficient implementation. With the aid of state-of-the-art technologies, we realize customer solutions of the highest quality,” says Josef W. Karl.

The market-oriented solution-portfolio (including solutions based on standard products), combined with MicroNova's proven sense of quality, serves as our guarantee for the highest levels of customer satisfaction.

test

Unsere Arbeitsweise

Nachweisbar hohe Qualität ist seit jeher ein Grundstein für die zahlreichen, erfolgreich realisierten Produkte, Lösungen und Projekte von MicroNova. Das professionelle, TÜV-zertifizierte Qualitätsmanagement der MicroNova AG ist durch die TÜV Süd Management Service GmbH nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert. Denn:

"Qualität kostet Geld ...
... Mangel an Qualität kostet mehr!"


Die Mitarbeiter von MicroNova zeichnen sich durch hohe Fachkompetenz und Leidenschaft für ihre Tätigkeit aus. Etliche Team-Mitglieder der ersten Stunde sind nach wie vor beim Unternehmen tätig, inzwischen in leitenden Positionen - ein Beleg für den richtigen Mix aus spannenden Aufgaben, attraktiven Arbeitsbedingungen und interessanten Karrierechancen. Bei aller Professionalität spüren auch unsere Kunden, dass Emotionen und Freude am gemeinsamen Erfolg starke Antriebsfedern von MicroNova sind.

„Unser Erfolg basiert auf motivierten und kreativen Mitarbeitern mit fachlichem und interdisziplinärem Know-how. Effiziente Verfahren und Prozesse sowie ein professionelles Projektmanagement und Reporting sind unser Garant für eine effiziente Umsetzung. Mit modernster Technologie realisieren wir Kundenlösungen in höchster Qualität." so Josef W. Karl.

Das marktorientierte Lösungsangebot auch auf Basis von Standardprodukten sowie das bewährte Qualitätsbewusstsein von MicroNova werden auch weiterhin Garant für hohe Kundenzufriedenheit sein.