Search

Results

87 results:
31. Success Stories   Success Stories Here you will find application scenarios as well as specific success stories that show how our customers benefit from the MicroNova solutions in practice. Article: Complexity as a...  
32. Technologies   Technologies At present, the “Common Planning & Configuration Manager (CPCM)“ and “CPCM – Network Auditing“ support the following technologies:  
33. Planning and Configuration   Planning and Configuration with CPCM Digital Transformation, Industry 4.0, Smart Cities, Smart Buildings: These are the key words behind the Internet of Things (IoT). More and more of these “things”...  
34. Questions and Answers   Questions and Answers In our FAQ section you can find the answers to commonly asked questions relating to career opportunities at MicroNova.  
35. Management   Supervisory Board of MicroNova AG Josef W. Karl Josef W. Karl is the founder and sole shareholder of MicroNova AG. Since 2016, he has been Chairman of the Supervisory Board that exercises its...  
36. Automotive Testing Expo und Automobil-Elektronik Kongress | Pressemeldung   NovaCarts Advanced: The Workplace Test System Vierkirchen near Munich, February 22, 2017: The new, compact “NovaCarts Advanced” hardware-in-the-loop (HiL) systems fit on any desk, making them ideal...  
37. Events   Carreer Events and General Events of MicroNova We participate in several career days at universities and colleges to give students the opportunity to learn more about MicroNova. Upcoming Career...  
38. Trainings   Trainings ManageEngine For upcoming trainings on ManageEngine products, please visit www.ManageEngine.de.  
39. Partners / Resellers   Partners / Resellers As distributor of intelligent and cost-effective software products from internationally renowned manufacturers, we work in cooperation with a network of integration partners....  
40. Success Stories   Success Stories Here you will find the current application examples of our IT management customers: ManageEngine For success stories on the products from ManageEngine please visit ...  
###SPINNER###
Search results 31 until 40 of 87
test

Ergebnisse

153 Treffer:
31. Arzneimitteltherapiesicherheit   Arzneimitteltherapiesicherheit mit Connected Care Ungeachtet der Einführung des Bundesmedikamentenplans: Die Behandlung multimorbider Patientinnen und Patienten mit einer Vielzahl von Präparaten ist...  
32. Evaluierung & Auswertung   Evaluierung & Auswertung mit Connected Care Medizinische Daten sind für die Digitalisierung des Gesundheitsweisens das A und O, doch oft nicht strukturiert oder intersektoral verfügbar – bisher: Mit...  
33. Digitale Behandlungssteuerung   Digitale Behandlungssteuerung mit Connected Care Die Behandlung multimorbider Menschen folgte bisher in der Regel nur selten einem integrierten Ansatz – bisher: Mit der zunehmenden fachlichen...  
34. Patientenintegration   Patientenintegration mit Connected Care Patientinnen und Patienten sind die längste Zeit des Tages auf sich allein gestellt – bisher: Das Connected-Care-Modul „Patientenintegration“ von MicroNova...  
35. Kundenzeitschrift   Kundenzeitschrift In unserer Kundenzeitschrift InNOVAtion stellen wir neue Entwicklungen und interessante Anwendungen aus den Bereichen Testing, eHealth, Netzmanagement und IT-Management vor....  
36. Partner & Verbände   Partner & Verbände Unsere Partner MicroNova arbeitet mit einer Reihe an renommierten Partnern zusammen. Gemeinsam bieten wir gleichermaßen innovative wie effiziente Gesamtlösungen an: Controlware...  
37. HiL-Simulation   HiL-Produkte Mit der Produktfamilie NovaCarts bieten wir ein umfangreiches Produktportfolio an modularen und skalierbaren HiL-Simulatoren. mehr auf www.novacarts.de... HiL-Technologie Ob...  
38. Neue ViViAN-Partner: HASOMED und Psyprax | Pressemeldung   Standardschnittstelle für Praxisverwaltungssysteme: HASOMED und Psyprax neue ViViAN-Partner Download Pressemitteilung Vierkirchen bei München, 17. November 2016: Bereits kurz nach dem Start des...  
39. eHealth   Konkret enthält Connected Care folgende Aspekte: IT-basierte Zusammenführung der Leistungserbringer über sichere Vernetzung und den damit möglichen Austausch strukturiert erfasster medizinischer...  
40. für Ärzte(netze)   Connected Care für Ärzte(netze) Verbesserte Informationslage: Ein vollständiges Bild über Patientinnen und Patienten ist die Grundlage für jede erfolgreiche Behandlung. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit,...  
###SPINNER###
Suchergebnisse 31 bis 40 von 153
test