Orazio Ragonesi Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

In 2016, and as part of his position as CEO of the Managing Board of MicroNova AG, Orazio Ragonesi assumed responsibility for the company’s strategic management, finance, human resources, marketing and quality management as well as the internal IT organization.

Prior to that, Orazio Ragonesi held several executive-level positions at MicroNova AG: From 2004, he was in charge of the management of MicroNova's division Testing Solutions, and in 2007, he also was appointed deputy of the former Chairman of the Managing Board of MicroNova AG.

Together with Josef W. Karl, Orazio Ragonesi has been Managing Director of ks.MicroNova GmbH since 2010.

Dr. Klaus Eder Chief Operating Officer (COO)

In May 2015, Dr. Klaus Eder in his position as Chief Operating Officer assumed responsibility for the performance of MicroNova AG.

Prior to that and since 2001 he had held several high-ranking executive positions at Berner & Mattner Systemtechnik GmbH: In 2007, he was appointed Managing Director (COO), in 2012 Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of that company; Also in 2012, he took over the management of Assystem GmbH which, like Berner & Mattner, is a subsidiary of Assystem Group.

Dr. Klaus Eder is also Managing Director of ks.MicroNova GmbH in Kassel together with Orazio Ragonesi and Josef W. Karl.

Unternehmensleitung

Orazio Ragonesi Vorstandsvorsitzender

Im Rahmen seiner Position als Vorstands­vorsitzender der MicroNova AG verantwortet Orazio Ragonesi seit 2016 die Bereiche Strategie, Finanzen, Personal, Marketing und Qualitäts­management sowie die interne IT-Organisation des Unternehmens.

Orazio Ragonesi war zuvor in mehreren leitenden Positionen bei der MicroNova AG tätig: Ab 2004 war er Leiter des Bereichs Testing Solutions, ab dem Jahr 2007 zudem auch Stellvertreter des damaligen Vorstands der MicroNova AG.

Seit dem Jahr 2010 ist Orazio Ragonesi gemeinsam mit Josef W. Karl Geschäftsführer der ks.MicroNova GmbH.

Dr. Klaus Eder Vorstand für die Operativen Bereiche

Seit Mai 2015 verantwortet Dr. Klaus Eder als Vorstand für die Operativen Bereiche die Leistungserbringung der MicroNova AG.

Zuvor war er seit dem Jahr 2001 in mehreren leitenden Positionen bei der Berner & Mattner Systemtechnik GmbH tätig: Ab 2007 war er Geschäftsführer (COO), ab dem Jahr 2012 Chief Executive Officer (CEO) und Nachfolger des vorherigen Geschäftsführers des Unternehmens; ebenfalls 2012 übernahm er die Geschäftsführung der Assystem GmbH, die wie Berner & Mattner ein Tochterunternehmen der Assystem Group ist.

Seit 2015 ist Dr. Klaus Eder gemeinsam mit Orazio Ragonesi und Josef W. Karl Geschäftsführer der ks.MicroNova GmbH in Kassel.