The Product and Service Portfolio of MicroNova in the Field of Testing Extensive testing, simulation and automation services from one source

"We provide holistic solutions for the testing of ECU and control components: From the turnkey hardware-in-the-loop (HiL) test bench and tried and tested software solutions for test automation to an experienced support team. Our passion: To find the optimal solution for the challenges you are facing."


As a longstanding specialist in the field of testing, MicroNova AG provides holistic full-service solutions: Through the combination of HiL systems, operation and automation software and on-site services, we cover the entire testing process from start to finish.

In the engineering of customized, turnkey HiL systems, MicroNova relies on a comprehensive modular system of specially designed products as well as best-in-class standard components from leading manufacturers. In the field of test automation, our offer includes a combination of standard and proprietary products. The rich portfolio allows to accurately combine those components that best suit the particular requirements regarding test landscape, methods or tools.

In addition, the employees of MicroNova have a profound knowledge of developing test tools, and customized solutions if needed. 

Upon request, the testing experts of MicroNova also provide after-sales services: They help to set up the solution, conduct trainings for employees on-site and oversee day-to-day operations or future expansions.

Profound knowledge and long-term experience
In 1996 MicroNova developed the first test benches for the automotive industry. Based on the many years of successful cooperation with car manufacturers and automotive suppliers, our company is perfectly familiar with the demands of this industry and has a wide knowledge in the HiL simulation and applied testing methods. Later on, other industries such as the energy sector and research and teaching followed. This accumulated expertise forms the basis of MicroNova’s extensive product portfolio.

Customers also benefit from our excellent project and quality management applied in the engineering and provisioning of testing solutions - the guarantee for an effective implementation.

test

Das Angebot von MicroNova im Bereich Testing Umfangreiche Test-, Simulations- und Automatisierungsleistungen aus einer Hand

"Wir bieten ganzheitliche Lösungen rund um den Test elektronischer Steuer- und Regelkomponenten: Vom schlüssel­fertigen Hardware-in-the-Loop(HiL)-Prüfstand über erprobte Software-Lösungen zur Test­automatisierung bis hin zum erfahrenen Support-Team. Unsere Leidenschaft: Die optimale Lösung für Ihre Herausforderungen finden."


Als langjähriger Spezialist im Bereich Testing bietet die MicroNova AG ganzheitliche Full-Service-Lösungen: Durch die Kombination aus HiL-Systemen, Bedien- und Automatisierungs-Software und Vor-Ort-Services deckt das Unternehmen den gesamten Testprozess von Anfang bis Ende ab.

Bei der Erstellung individuell angepasster, schlüsselfertiger HiL-Systeme setzt MicroNova auf einen umfangreichen Baukasten aus eigens entwickelten Produkten sowie Best-in-Class-Standard­komponenten führender Hersteller. Auch im Bereich Testautomatisierung bietet das Unternehmen eine Kombination aus Standards und eigenen Produkten an. Das vielfältige Portfolio ermöglicht es, genau die Bausteine zu kombinieren, die für die jeweiligen Anforderungen bezüglich Testlandschaft, Methoden oder Werkzeugen am besten geeignet sind.

Darüber hinaus verfügen die MicroNova-Mitarbeiter über umfangreiches Know-how, um Test-Tools und bei Bedarf individuelle Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Die Testing-Experten von MicroNova begleiten auf Wunsch auch über die Bereitstellung der Lösung hinaus: Sie unterstützen beim Set-up der Lösung, schulen die Mitarbeiter vor Ort und kümmern sich um den laufenden Betrieb oder zukünftige Erweiterungen.

Umfangreiches Know-how und langjährige Erfahrung
1996 hat MicroNova die ersten Prüfstände für die Automobil­industrie entwickelt. Durch die langjährige, erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit Automobilherstellern und Zulieferern ist das Unternehmen bestens mit den Anforderungen dieser Branche vertraut und verfügt über umfangreiche Kenntnisse in der HiL-Simulation und den verwendeten Testmethoden. Später folgten weitere Branchen wie beispielsweise der Energiesektor oder die Forschung und Lehre. Diese langjährige Expertise bildet die Basis für das breite Produktportfolio der MicroNova AG.

Bei der Entwicklung und Bereitstellung der Testing-Lösungen profitieren die Kunden darüber hinaus von einem bewährten Projekt- und Qualitäts­management – dem Garant für eine effiziente Umsetzung.