Services

From automation to X-in-the-Loop

We are at your side for your automotive projects, with our services as a competent partner on site and in the back office. In addition to sophisticated development and test services, MicroNova offers software and hardware support as well as support in the planning and control of projects.


Services

Our services cover the entire testing process: from experienced test managers and test developers to experts for the automation of recurring tasks.

MicroNova's hardware specialists put your test infrastructure into operation, support you with special adaptations and guarantee comprehensive and reliable support.

We develop software and scripts where out-of-the-box products do not offer a satisfactory solution. We also support you in integrating these solutions into your processes. Our mission is accomplished when you are one hundred percent satisfied.

Successful projects must be planned, managed and organised. Our project managers are at your side to support you with complex projects, so that you can keep an overview and concentrate on the essentials.

An honest and cooperative relationship at eye level is the key to success. And we'll be successful when you are. That is why MicroNova relies on the qualification and motivation of employees who have or build up specialist knowledge in order to achieve the best possible results for you.


Contact


Michael Seeger
Sales Manager Testing Solutions
sales-testing@who-needs-spam.micronova.de
+49 8139 9300-0

Mehr

News: New customer magazine InNOVAtion 01-2018 more


Press Release: Electromobility: Test Solutions for Battery Management Systems more


Event: Dachauer Unternehmerforum, October 19th, 2018, ASV hall Dachau more

[Translate to English:]

MicroNova - Support


MicroNova AG
Unterfeldring 6
85256 Vierkirchen

    +49 8139 9300-0
    info@who-needs-spam.micronova.de

» Anfahrstplan

Services

Von Automatisierung bis X-in-the-Loop

Für Ihre Automotive-Projekte stehen wir Ihnen mit unseren Services als kompetenter Partner vor Ort und im Back Office zur Seite. Neben anspruchsvollen Entwicklungs- und Testdienstleistungen bietet MicroNova Software- und Hardware-Support sowie Unterstützung bei der Planung und Steuerung von Projekten.


Leistungen

Unser Leistungsspektrum im Testing deckt den gesamten Testprozess ab: von erfahrenen Testmanagern über Testentwickler bis hin zu Experten für die Automatisierung wiederkehrender Tasks.

Die Hardware-Spezialisten von MicroNova nehmen Ihre Testinfrastruktur in Betrieb, unterstützen bei Spezialanpassungen und gewährleisten umfassenden und zuverlässigen Support.

Wir entwickeln für Sie Software und Skripte, wo Out-of-the-Box-Produkte keine zufriedenstellende Lösung bieten. Zudem unterstützen wir bei der Integration dieser Lösungen in Ihre Prozesse. Unsere Mission ist erfüllt, wenn Sie hundertprozentig zufrieden sind.

Erfolgreiche Projekte müssen geplant, gesteuert und organisiert werden. Unsere Projektleiter stehen Ihnen zur Seite, um bei komplexen Projekten zu unterstützen, so dass Sie den Überblick behalten und sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können.

Eine ehrliche und partnerschaftliche Beziehung auf Augenhöhe ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Und wir sind erfolgreich, wenn Sie es sind. Darum setzt MicroNova auf die Qualifikation und Motivation der Mitarbeiter, die Spezialwissen haben bzw. aufbauen, um für Sie das bestmögliche Ergebnisse zu erzielen.


Ansprechpartner


Michael Seeger
Vertriebsleiter Testing Solutions
sales-testing@who-needs-spam.micronova.de
+49 8139 9300-0

Mehr

News: Neue Kundenzeitschrift InNOVAtion 01-2018 mehr


Presse: Elektromobilität: Testlösungen für Batterie-Management-Systeme mehr


Veranstaltung: Dachauer Unternehmerforum, 19. Oktober 2018, ASV-Halle Dachau mehr

MicroNova - Kontakt


MicroNova AG
Unterfeldring 6
85256 Vierkirchen

    +49 8139 9300-0
    info@who-needs-spam.micronova.de

» Anfahrtsplan