IT and Project Management

Less time, lower costs, more security

MicroNova's Enterprise Solutions provide user-friendly and cost-effective software products from ManageEingine for IT departments in companies across all industries. The focus is on products and solutions that excel by ease of use and a remarkable price-performance ratio.

MicroNova also distributes the project management tool monday.com, which helps teams work together more efficiently. MicroNova supports users in using the functionalities of monday.com in the best possible way and in adapting them to individual requirements.

ManageEngine

  • Active Directory Management
  • Analytics
  • Application Performance Management
  • IT Helpdesk Management
  • Desktop & Mobile Device Management
  • Log Analysis & Security Management
  • Network Performance Management
  • Solutions for IT Service Providers

monday.com

The project and workflow management tool monday.com helps teams work together more efficiently and communicate better by using comprehensive collaboration capabilities:

  • Project and Time Management
  • Workflow Management
  • Team Collaboration and Management
  • Task Management

First-class service and German-speaking contact

We support our customers not only in choosing the best suitable software, its installation and start of operation, but we are also your German-speaking contact for the entire product use cycle. Our service staff in our headquarters near Munich will answer questions and assist you in solving problems either onsite or remote. In addition, MicroNova organizes individual trainings to ensure the proficient use of each software product.

High technical competence and long-standing experience

MicroNova's success in the field of Enterprise Solutions is based on motivated and creative employees, who have extensive experience and a high degree of expert knowledge and interdisciplinary know-how. The success of this concept is confirmed, just to give an example, by the growing number of users of the ManageEngine products throughout the German-speaking area, the products that MicroNova has been distributing for more than 17 years on an exclusive basis: by now, almost two thousand customers are using the products in the German-speaking territory – and the trend is unbroken.


Contact


ManageEngine
sales-manageengine@who-needs-spam.micronova.de
+49 8139 9300-456

monday.com
monday@who-needs-spam.micronova.de
+49 8139 9300-456

Mehr

News: Customer magazine InNOVAtion 01-2022 more

Press Release: EXAM 5.0 now available more

Career: Project Manager (m/f/d) more

MicroNova - Contact

MicroNova AG
Unterfeldring 6
85256 Vierkirchen

    +49 8139 9300-0
    info@who-needs-spam.micronova.de

» How to find us

IT- und Projekt-Management

Weniger Zeitaufwand, geringere Kosten, mehr Sicherheit

Im Bereich Enterprise Solutions bietet MicroNova nutzerfreundliche und kostengünstige Software-Produkte von ManageEngine für IT-Abteilungen in Unternehmen aller Branchen. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei Produkte und Lösungen, die sich durch eine einfache Bedienung und ein hervorragendes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis auszeichnen.

Zudem vertreibt MicroNova die Projektmanagement-Lösung monday.com, mit der Teams effizienter zusammenarbeiten. MicroNova unterstützt Anwenderinnen und Anwender aus Agenturen und Unternehmen dabei, die zahlreichen Funktionalitäten von monday.com bestmöglich zu einzusetzen sowie an individuelle Anforderungen anzupassen.

ManageEngine

  • Active-Directory-Management
  • Analyse
  • Application-Performance-Management
  • IT-Helpdesk-Management
  • Desktop- & Mobile-Device-Management
  • Log-Analyse & Security-Management
  • Netzwerk-Performance-Management
  • Lösungen für IT-Dienstleister

monday.com

Die Projekt- und Workflow-Management-Lösung monday.com unterstützt Teams mit umfassenden Collaboration-Funktionen dabei effizienter zusammenzuarbeiten und besser zu kommunizieren:

  • Projekt- und Zeitmanagement
  • Workflow-Management
  • Team-Kommunikation und -verwaltung
  • Aufgabenverwaltung

Erstklassiger Service und deutschsprachige Ansprechpartner

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden nicht nur bei der Auswahl, Installation und Inbetriebnahme der für sie optimal geeigneten Software, sondern stehen auch während des gesamten Nutzungszyklus als deutschsprachiger Ansprechpartner für Fragen und Probleme zur Verfügung – vor Ort oder „remote“ über die Service-Mitarbeiter in der Firmenzentrale bei München. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Schulungen sowie individuelle Trainings für einen sicheren Umgang mit der jeweiligen Software an.

Hohe technische Kompetenz und langjährige Erfahrung

Der Erfolg von MicroNova im Bereich Enterprise Solutions basiert auf motivierten und kreativen Mitarbeitern, die über viel Erfahrung sowie ein hohes fachliches und interdisziplinäres Know-how verfügen. Dass dieses Konzept die Anwender überzeugt, belegen unter anderem die wachsenden Nutzerzahlen der ManageEngine-Produkte im deutschsprachigen Raum, die MicroNova seit mehr als 17 Jahren exklusiv anbietet: Knapp 2.000 Kunden verwenden die Produkte inzwischen im deutschsprachigen Raum – Tendenz weiter steigend.


Kontakt


ManageEngine
sales-manageengine@who-needs-spam.micronova.de
+49 8139 9300-456

monday.com
monday@who-needs-spam.micronova.de
+49 8139 9300-456

Mehr

News: Aktuelle Kundenzeitschrift InNOVAtion 01-2022 mehr

Presse: MicroNova zählt zu „Bayerns Best 50“ mehr

Karriere:  Senior Systemadministrator (m/w/d) mehr

MicroNova - Kontakt


MicroNova AG
Unterfeldring 6
85256 Vierkirchen

    +49 8139 9300-0
    info@who-needs-spam.micronova.de

» Anfahrtsplan