EXAM Services

Installation, tool and library support, training and customization

As the exclusive EXAM distributor we are the central point of contact when it comes to trainings, support or customized adaptations of the EXAM tooling. We support companies with a comprehensive service portfolio for professional use and smooth operation of the methodology for the graphical development of test cases.

From the practice-oriented, open training to the individual tool adaptation: All services related to EXAM reflect the long experience of MicroNova, which has been developing EXAM since 2006 for the Volkswagen Group, and the users benefit from this experience.


Services for the test automation solution EXAM include:

  • Trainings: As authorized EXAM training partner MicroNova provides professional and practice-oriented trainings that coach users in the efficient use of EXAM.
  • Installation and setup of EXAM: Upon request, MicroNova carries out the complete installation of EXAM, including the setup of the database schema and the server components – either by phone or on-site at the customer’s premises.
  • Tool and library support: MicroNova's support team ensures the technical operation and provides help in solving problems with the EXAM-tooling and the associated core library.
  • User support and customization: With a wide range of additional services, MicroNova supports companies in the optimal use of EXAM: Whether skilled help in designing productive test cases, support for test creation and test concept, library changes, integration of other software and hardware tools into EXAM or individual coaching of any user - MicroNova's experts help turn customer-specific requirements into practice.

EXAM - Trainings

Based on the latest release, MicroNova offers professional and practical EXAM Test Modeller Trainings to ensure an effective and proper application of EXAM as well as its
distribution in the market.

Please find more information on our flyer.


Contact


Michael Seeger
Sales Manager Testing Solutions
sales-testing@who-needs-spam.micronova.de
+49 8139 9300-0

Mehr

News: Customer magazine InNOVAtion 01-2019 more


Press Release: Continuous Testing with EXAM and Jenkins more


Recent job advertisements: Technical Lead Java EE more

EXAM Testautomation - Contact


MicroNova AG
Unterfeldring 6
85256 Vierkirchen

    +49 8139 9300-46
    info@who-needs-spam.exam-ta.de

» How to find us

Dienstleistungen rund um EXAM

Installation, Tool- und Bibliotheken-Support, Schulungen und kundenspezifische Anpassungen

Als exklusiver EXAM-Distributor sind wir der zentrale Ansprechpartner, wenn es um Schulungen, Support oder kundenspezifische Änderungen des EXAM-Toolings geht. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen mit einem umfangreichen Service-Portfolio beim professionellen Einsatz und reibungslosen Betrieb der Methodik zur grafischen Entwicklung von Testfällen.

Von der praxisorientierten, offenen Schulung bis hin zur individuellen Tool-Anpassung: Bei allen Dienstleistungen rund um EXAM profitieren die Anwender von der langjährigen Erfahrung des MicroNova-Teams, das EXAM seit 2006 für den Volkswagen Konzern entwickelt.


Das Service-Angebot für die Testautomatisierungs­lösung EXAM besteht aus:

  • Schulungen: Als autorisierter EXAM-Schulungs­partner bietet MicroNova unter anderem professionelle und praxisorientierte Schulungen, die Nutzer beim effizienten Einsatz von EXAM unterstützen.
  • Unterstützung bei Installation und Einrichtung von EXAM: Auf Wunsch übernimmt MicroNova die komplette Installation von EXAM, inklusive Einrichtung des Datenbank­schemas und der Serverkomponenten – entweder telefonisch oder vor Ort beim Kunden.
  • Tool- und Bibliotheken-Support: Ein eigenes MicroNova Support-Team gewährleistet den technischen Betrieb und Hilfe bei der Problemlösung im Umgang mit dem EXAM-Tooling und der zugehörigen Core-Bibliothek.
  • Anwenderunterstützung und kunden­spezifische Anpassungen: Um Unternehmen beim Einsatz von EXAM optimal zu unterstützen, bietet MicroNova ein breites Spektrum zusätzlicher Leistungen: Ob fundierte Hilfe bei der Erstellung produktiver Testfälle, Unterstützung bei Testerstellung und Testkonzept, Bibliotheksänderungen, Anbindung weiterer Soft- und Hardware an EXAM oder individuelles Coaching einzelner Anwender – die MicroNova-Experten helfen, kundenspezifische Anforderungen in die Praxis umzusetzen.

Unser Schulungsangebot

MicroNova bietet auf Basis der aktuellen Version professionelle und praxisorientierte Schulungen zur Testmodellierung in EXAM an, um den effektiven und richtigen Gebrauch sicherzustellen sowie die Verbreitung von EXAM zu unterstützen.

Detaillierte Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Broschüre.


Ansprechpartner


Michael Seeger
Vertriebsleiter Testing Solutions
sales-testing@who-needs-spam.micronova.de
+49 8139 9300-0

Mehr

News: Neue Kundenzeitschrift InNOVAtion 01-2018 mehr


Presse: Elektromobilität: Testlösungen für Batterie-Management-Systeme mehr


Veranstaltung: Dachauer Unternehmerforum, 19. Oktober 2018, ASV-Halle Dachau mehr

MicroNova - Kontakt


MicroNova AG
Unterfeldring 6
85256 Vierkirchen

    +49 8139 9300-0
    info@who-needs-spam.micronova.de

» Anfahrtsplan